Disney

Over the summer I went on a road trip with one of my best friends and my mom.  It was a really fun experience, because not only did we get to see really cool things, it also lasted a month.  Over the course of the month I learned a lot about my friend Ivana and my mom and was able to bond with them.  The trip was to Florida, and one thing that we did was go to Disney world.  I had never been there before and neither had Ivana so it was really incredible.  It was really a blessing to get to go there.  That got me wondering, though.  I have a really great life and I know that there are a lot of people out there who don’t have what I have.  I wonder how many people go to a Disney park for the first time, and are really moved by it.  Are there some who save up for so long just to surprise their significant other or child just for one day?  I love how Disney can make people happy like how I was happy and I wish that for everyone.

Leave a Reply

